The NCAA women’s hockey tournament is bigger and better than ever in 2022.

This year the field expands from eight to 11 teams, with play beginning Thursday, March 10. The top four seeds will host the regional semifinals and finals, with the Frozen Four being held March 18 and 20 at Penn State. Read More