Former WNBA stars Becky Hammon, DeLisha Milton-Jones and Penny Taylor are among eight inductees who will enter the Women’s Basketball Hall of Fame in Knoxville, Tennessee, on June 11, it was announced Monday.

They will be joined by current DePaul coach Doug Bruno, former coaches Paul Sanderford and Bob Schneider, contributor Debbie Antonelli and veteran player Alice “Cookie” Barron. The 2022 induction will honor the 23rd class for the hall, which opened in 1999. Read More